The Campaign for TCU

Volunteer Leadership

Matt Rose
Campaign Chair

Bob and Pat Schieffer '59 '61
Honorary Co-Chairs

Campaign Executive Committee
Kenneth J. Huffman '66
J. Luther King '62
J. Roger King '63
Anne W. Marion
John L. Marion
Kit Tennison Moncrief
Ronald C. Parker '76
Clarence Scharbauer III '73

Campaign Steering Committee

Jan Tucker Scully '79   Alumni
Albert A. Rayle   Parents
Betsy Rayle   Parents
Thomas F. Meagher '82   Regional Councils
John H. Pinkerton '76   Corporations
John H. Robinson '78   Foundations
David E. Hunt '78   Clark Society
Rick L Wittenbraker '70   Athletics
Steffen E. Palko '09   Colleges and Schools
Daniel E. Williams   Faculty
Randy Lee Chambers   Staff
Jackie Wheeler '12   Students
Brett Anderson '12   Students

Campaign Scholarship Initiative

Ron and Paula Parker '76 '77, Co-Chairs

Scholarship Initiative Committee
Peter L. Bermont '67
Lou Hill Davidson '64
A.R. "Buddy" Dike '57
Nick A. Giachino '77
Kenneth J. Huffman '66
J. Roger King '63
G. Malcolm Louden '67
Roger Ramsey '60
Joan Glusing Rogers '58
Pat Schieffer '61